To be announced...

James Baker
Harvard University Law School,
Former FBI General Counsel

Regina Barzilay
MIT Delta Electronics Professor,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, and MacArthur Fellow

Nozha Boujemaa
Chief Science and Innovation Officer,
Median Technologies

Erik Brynjolfsson
Professor, MIT Sloan School of Management,
Director of the MIT Initiative on the Digital Economy,
and Research Associate at NBER

Jacaui Canney
Executive Vice President, Global People Division,
Walmart, Inc.

Anne Carblanc
Head of the Digital Economy Policy Division (DEP), OECD,
and Former Federal Judge, France

John-Paul Clarke
Vice President of Strategic Technologies, United Technologies

R. David Edelman
Director, IPRI Project on Technology, the Economy, and National Security, MIT

Michèle Flournoy
Co-Founder and Managing Partner,
WestExec Advisors, Former Undersecretary of Defense for Policy

Jason Furman
Professor of the Practice of Economic Policy, Harvard University

Cyrus Hodes
Director of the AI Initiative

Simon Johnson
Professor of Entrepreneurship, MIT Sloan School of Management

Denis McDonough
Carnegie Foundation Visiting Senior Fellow, Former White House Chief of Staff

Philip A. Miscimarra
Chairman, National Labor Relations Board

Lisa Monaco

NYU School of Law, Former Homeland Security Advisor

John Podesta
Founder and Board Member, Center for American Progress,
Counselor to President Obama, and Former White House Chief of Staff

Thomas E. Price
Former US Secretary of Health and Human Services and Former Congressman of Georgia

Taylor Reynolds
IPRI Technology Policy Director

Carol Rose
Executive Director, ACLU of Massachusetts

Daniela Rus
Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, MIT
and Director, MIT Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory (CSAIL)

Osamu Sudoh
Professor, Ph.D.

Antonio Torralba
Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, MIT,
and Director, MIT Quest for Intelligence (QI)

Daniel Weitzner
Founding Director, MIT Internet Policy Research Initiative (IPRI)

Brian Williams
Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics, MIT

Andrew Wyckoff
Director, OECD Directorate for Science, Technology and Innovation